BOARD AND DIRECTORS

/BOARD AND DIRECTORS
BOARD AND DIRECTORS 2017-09-01T01:56:39+00:00

OFFICERS

DIRECTORS ( 2017-2018 )

Aaron M. Reimer
Chair

Jenkins & Kamin, LLP
Two Greenway Plaza, Suite 600
Houston, Texas 77046

(713) 600-5500
(713) 425-5094
areimer@jenkinskamin.com

Patricia N. Carter
Immediate Past Chair

Short Carter Morris, LLP.
1177 West Loop South, Suite 700
Houston, Texas 77027

(713) 626-3345
(713) 759-9650
pcarter@shortcartermorris.com

Angela Stout
Chair Elect/Speaker’s Chair

The Stout Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
One Greenway Plaza, Ste 450
Houston, Texas 77046

(713) 980-4300
(713) 980-4301
angela@thestoutlawfirm.com

Kelly L. Fritsch
Secretary

Kelly L. Fritsch, P.C.
238 Westcott
Houston, Texas 77007

(713) 869-2900
(713) 869-6699
kelly@fritschfamilylaw.com

Amy Allen
Treasurer

Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
1300 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 2000
Houston, Texas 77056

(713) 986-7234
(713) 730-5804
aallen@grayreed.com

Tammy Simien Moon
Director

The Simien Adams Law Firm
1415 North Loop West, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77008

(713) 864-6419
(713) 752-2812
tammy@tammyadamslaw.com

Teal de la Garza
Director

Bill De La Garza & Associates, P.C.
17050 El Camino Real
Houston, TX 77058

Phone: 281-486-7007
Fax: 281-486-0229
teal@bdlg.com

Courtney Hoff
Director

Lori Kern
Director

John Anthony Ramirez
Director

Jennifer Caras
Director

Tasha Wilson
Director

Shailey Gupta Brietzke
Director

Mike Day
Director