OFFICERS / BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS: 2020-2021

allen_web

Amy Allen
Chair

Gray Reed & McGraw, P.C.
1300 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 2000
Houston, Texas 77056

W: (713) 986-7234
F: (713) 730-5804
aallen@grayreed.com

moon_web

Tammy Moon
Chair Elect

The Simien Moon Law Firm
1415 North Loop West, Suite 200
Houston, Texas 77008

W: (713) 864-6419
F: (713) 752-2812
tammymoonlaw@yahoo.com

wilson_web

Tasha Wilson
Secretary

Jacqueline Smith & Associates, P.C.
735 Yale Street
Houston, Texas 77007

W: 713-863-0003
F: 713-863-9303
tasha@jacquesmithlaw.com

caras_web

Jennifer Caras
Treasurer

Schlanger Silver Barg & Paine
109 North Post Oak Lane, Suite 300
Houston, Texas 77024

W: 713-735-8514
F: 713-351-4514
jcaras@SSBPLaw.com

Fritsch_web

Kelly L. Fritsch
Immediate Past Chair

Kelly L. Fritsch, P.C.
238 Westcott
Houston, Texas 77007

W: (713) 869-2900
F: (713) 869-6699
kelly@fritschfamilylaw.com

stout_web

Angela Stout
Immediate Past Chair

The Stout Law Firm, P.L.L.C.
201 W. 16th Street
Houston, Texas 77008

W: (713) 980-4300
F: (713) 980-4302
angela@thestoutlawfirm.com

Directors: 2021

billings_web

Patricia Billings
Director

Law Office of Patricia Garcia Billings
407 E Main Street
Humble, Texas 77338

W: 281-540-1529
F: 281-540-1535
patricia@lawyerbillings.com

custer-2b

Katie Custer
Director

Fullenweider Wilhite
4265 San Felipe Street, Suite 1400
Houston, Texas 77027

W: 713-624-4100
F: 713-624-4141
kcuster@fullenweider.com

David 2018-a

David Simpson
Director

Harris Co. Domestic Relations Office
1310 Prairie Street #700
Houston, Texas 77002

W: 713-274-7307
F: 713-437-4744
David.simpson@dro.hctx.net

Directors: 2022

Brad Medland
Director

Varadi-Jennifer-HighRes-CUTOUT

Jennifer Varadi
Director

Claudia Canales
Director

Directors: 2023

Edwards_Elizabeth_web

Elizabeth Edwards
Director

shailey-gupta-brietzke

Shailey Gupta-Brietzke
Director

Kathleen Witkovski
Director